I Made It Home But Then FFXII Kidnapped Me

I meant to post a few days ago when we got home from our camping trip but Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age was here waiting for me. It’s my favorite Final Fantasy and it came out for the PS4 this past Tuesday. I’ve been pretty excited to play it again so I may have been lost to it for a couple of days.

I thought about maybe making some Let’s Play videos for the game but I’m not sure if anyone would be interested in that. Maybe, I still haven’t decided.

I really have nothing else to write here. Sorry for wasting time and internet space.

Leave a Reply

